Vos personnes de contact

Ventes et service

Markus Engel       Josef Yalaza
+49 (0) 6083 / 913036       +49 (0) 6083 / 913032
markus.engel@imds-professional.com       josef.yalaza@imds-professional.com

 

Formation

Allemagne & Autriche
France & Suisse Espagne & anglophone
Italie
Maria-Belén Herr Catherine Flon-Zausra Soledad Opl Sylvia Sattelmeier
+49 (0) 6083 / 913024 +49 (0) 6083 / 913025 +49 (0) 6083 / 913034 +49 (0) 6083 / 913033
maria-belen.herr@imds-professional.com catherine.flon-zausra@imds-professional.com soledad.opl@imds-professional.com sylvia.sattelmeier@imds-professional.com

 

Marketing & PR

Ann-Carin Hahn-Köding
+49 (0) 6083 / 913028
ann-carin.hahn-koeding@imds-professional.com

Address

Waschweg 3, 61276 Weilrod, Germany 
E-Mail: info@imds-professional.com  
Tel: +49 60 83.91 30-30
Fax: +49 60 83.91 30 930

 

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok