Your contact persons

Sales and Service

Markus Engel       Josef Yalaza
+49 (0) 6083 / 913036       +49 (0) 6083 / 913032
markus.engel@imds-professional.com       josef.yalaza@imds-professional.com

 

Training

Germany,
Austria
 Spain, Poland,
 english speaking
 France,
 Switzerland
 Italy
Maria-Belén Herr  Soledad Opl  Catherine Flon-Zausra  Sylvia Sattelmeier
+49 (0) 6083 / 913039  +49 (0) 6083 / 913034  +49 (0) 6083 / 913025  +49 (0) 6083 / 913033
maria-belen.herr@imds-professional.com  soledad.opl@imds-professional.com  catherine.flon-zausra@imds-professional.com  sylvia.sattelmeier@imds-professional.com

 

Marketing & PR

Ann-Carin Hahn-Köding
+49 (0) 6083 / 913028
ann-carin.hahn-koeding@imds-professional.com

Address

Waschweg 3, 61276 Weilrod, Germany 
E-Mail: info@imds-professional.com  
Tel: +49 60 83.91 30-30
Fax: +49 60 83.91 30 930

 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.