We are your Contact Persons

IMDS Professional Contact

We are happy to pass on helpful practical tips and forward-looking insider knowledge to you in Material Compliance training courses. This reduces your costs and risks for product liability enormously and you can often still save costs.

imds professional home puma

Free Initial Consultation

You need support but not sure which of our services is right for you? Book an appointment for a free, 15-minute initial consultation. Together we can clarify your needs, estimate the effort involved and then send you a customised offer.

Quote Request

Do you need support with your material compliance tasks and already know what you need? We will be happy to help you and provide you with an individual offer for service or consulting! Describe your requirements to us and we will get back to you promptly.

Your contact persons

Contact details

Waschweg 3, 61276 Weilrod, Germany
E-Mail: info@imds-professional.com
Tel: +49 60 83 / 91 300
Fax: +49 60 83 / 91 30 930

Consulting & Service

Markus Engel
markus@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913036

Consulting & Service

Josef Yalaza
josef@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913032

Training services

German | Spanish | English

Maria-Belén Herr
maria@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913039

Training services

Spanish | Polish

Soledad Opl
soledad@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913039

Training services

French

Catherine Flon-Zausra
catherine@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913025

Training services

Italian

Sylvia Sattelmeier
sylvia@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913033

Marketing & PR

Ann-Carin Hahn-Köding
ann-carin@imds-professional.com
+49 6083 / 913028

We are there for you

We keep you up to date

Newsletter

With our free newsletter, we keep you up to date on all important news in the Product Environmental Compliance area.

ipJOURNAL

In our online magazine ipJournal you will find current articles on professional material data and environmental data management – be top informed for free!

Jobs

Are you looking for a new challenge? Then you’ve come to the right place! Here you can find our job advertisements.